Update!

Hi there, blogosphere!

I’m so sorry that I’ve been MIA for such a long time. Things have been INSANE on my end, and I’ve been very busy with various writing and editing jobs.

First, I was hired full-time by Media Shower to manage their Guest Blog Post Program. (Looking for some blog posts to publish on your blog? We have a bunch up for grabs here: http://myblogguest.com/forum/articles_gallery.php?id_user_author=65712#articles-table)

Then, shortly after, I became editor of a local magazine, Mt. Pleasant Lifestyle.

So so busy!

What’s been going on in your life?

4 Comments

  1. Maria J. Giron said,

    July 25, 2013 at 6:42 pm

    Almost at the end of my journal… almost four years later! Can you believe it? Starting a garden journal. Love from Spain. Miss you!

    • July 26, 2013 at 8:28 am

      That’s so great!! Love y’all and miss you! Wish I could come visit. Hopefully sometime in the (near) future. :)

  2. Dave Seaburn said,

    July 25, 2013 at 6:51 pm

    You are a very busy and talented lady!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,090 other followers

